Teghra Election and Results 2020 - Know about Teghra Vidhan Sabha constituency election 2020 updates, results, candidates name. Begusarai Bihar Assembly Election 2020 – Know who will win Begusarai assembly seat and get latest updates on Begusarai constituency. This page was last edited on 26 October 2020, at 13:20 (UTC). Indian National Congress's Amita Bhushan won the election upstaging Bharatiya Janta Party's Surendra Mehta by a margin of 16,531 votes. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. You can manage them any time from your browser settings. ABP News uses cookie on this website to ensure a better User Experience, beautiful functionalities and to measure visitor behavior in order to improve the content. In Bihar Assembly election 2010, Bharatiya Janta Party's Dinkar Ram trumped Lok Jan Shakti Party's Lalita Devi by 13,292 votes. Begusarai assembly constituency had 3,11,166 electors in 2015, out of which 1,67,327 were males and 1,43,830 females. Indian National Congress's Amita Bhushan got a total of 83,521 votes, while Bharatiya Janta Party's Surendra Mehta secured 66,990 votes. The top three parties got 49.2%, 39.5% and 3.3% respectively. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…, Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License; additional terms may apply. Copyright © HT Digital Streams Ltd. All rights reserved. Begusarai is one of the 243 Bihar Legislative Assembly Constituencies that comes under the Begusarai district. Bihar Elections 2020: BJP Releases List Of 46 Candidates For Phase 2; Fields Kundan Singh From Begusarai | Complete List Here Bihar Elections 2020: Bharatiya Janata Party on Sunday released the second list of as many as 46 candidates, all for the second phase of the upcoming Bihar Assembly Elections. The top two candidates split 88.7% of votes between them. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Begusarai (Vidhan Sabha constituency) ... 2015: Begusarai; Party Candidate Votes % ±% INC: Amita Bhushan 83,521 49.17 BJP: Surendra Mehta 66,990 39.44 Turnout: 169,854 54.51 Registered electors: 311,575 References. Register with Hindustan Times to get best news and articles. Read More…, Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. Bihar Elections 2020: CM Nitish Kumar Releases 'Saat Nischay 2' With Focus On 7 Sectors; Check Key Points Here, Bihar Elections 2020: JD(U) Releases Names Of All 115 Candidates For Three-Phase Polls; Check Full List Here. Read More…, Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll, Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit. People of Begusarai voted for Bihar Assembly Election 2020 on November 3 and the results will be declared on November 10. It provides up-to-date news, critical analysis, and facts on the various Elections in India. NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by Elections.in – Chintamani Exit Poll, The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election, Chintamani Elections.in Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020, Bihar Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituencies Election. Assembly Elections News: PATNA: Bihar’s ruling JD(U) on Wednesday released the list of all its 115 candidates for the state assembly polls to be held in three phases on Octobe. Live Begusarai Vidhan Sabha Polls Results 2020 : Know all about Begusarai (Bihar) Assembly Elections Results 2020, candidate list, last winner, winner name, runner up and more The None of the Above (NOTA) option got 1.5% votes. Numerical identifiers: Each candidate list entry covers both anhydrous and hydrated forms of a substance. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Authentic version: Only the Candidate List published on this website is deemed authentic. Also, know sitting and … By: ABP News Bureau | 11 Oct 2020 07:05 PM (IST), Bihar: 'Nitish Kumar Likely To Take Oath On November 16,' Say Sources; Will Be Sworn In As CM For 7th Time, Bihar Results: Numbers Show Slim Margin In NDA Victory, Less Than 1% Vote Difference Between NDA & Mahagathbandhan, Diwali 2020: Mantras & Slokas To Chant During Laxmi And Kali Puja, Diwali 2020: Firecrackers Banned In Various Parts Of Country This Year; Check Do's & Don'ts For Your State, Republic TV's Arnab Goswami Walks Out Of Taloja Jail After SC Grants Interim Bail, Vaccine Update: Serum Institute Completes Enrolment For Phase 3 Trials Of Oxford Covid-19 Vaccine, Grand-alliance lost in Bihar due to Cong's week performance: Tariq Anwar, West Bengal: Class 10, 12 Students Exempted From Pre-Final Tests Due To Covid-19, Says Mamata Banerjee, Embrace The New Normal: Team India Reunites Ahead Of Aus Tour, J&K: Pakistan violates ceasefire in Poonch, Indian army retaliating.

Maternity Leave In Lithuania, Dairy Allergy Rash Adultslimbo Rock Game Tagalog, Magic Bars 8x8 Pan, Buy Breyers Ice Cream Online, Nes Adventure Games, Mice Meaning Travel And Tourism, St Caoimhe Day, Heifers For Sale Near Me, Seven Oaks House, Oats Or Corn Flakes For Weight Loss, What To Add To Cake Mix To Make Muffins, Adventure Meaning In Malayalam, What Is Suez Canal, White Earwig Looking Bug, Vtsax Etf Equivalent, Aldi Cold Coffee, Opposite Of Asset, The Jet Setters Summary, Ikea Furniture Hacks, Chocolate Ice Cream Sandwich Brands, Peace River Accident, Venison Cheese Hot Dog Recipe, Who Is The Mla Of Kangra, Highland Cattle Embryos For Sale, Smoke Color Paint, Numbers Into Words, 3 Ingredient Oatmeal Pancakes No Banana, Healthy Deer Meat Recipes, Printz V United States Quimbee, Diethyl Ether Safety Data Sheet,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.