In the 2010 Bihar Assembly elections, there were a total of 2,31,865 eligible electors, of which 1,27,395 were male, 1,04,470 female and 0 voters of the third gender. In 2010, Jyoti Rashmi of IND won in this seat defeating Mohammad Iliyas Husain of RJD by a margin of 9,815 votes which was 7.94% of the total votes polled in the constituency. The seat went to the polls in Phase 1 of the Bihar Assembly elections 2020 on Wednesday, October 28, 2020. RJD had a vote share of 33.92% in 2015 in the seat. Rohtas (India : District) -- Civilization. Bhojpur (India : District) -- Antiquities. The history of the Madhya Pradesh Vidhan Sabha constituencies can be traced to 1935, when the Government of India Act 1935 provided for the first elected legislature of the Central Provinces, the Central Provinces Legislative Assembly. ??????????????????????????????????????????? The geographic coordinates of Dehri is: 25°10'23.5"N 84°16'39.7"E. Refer to the live updating results tables on this page for the latest Dehri results. Election results of Bhojpur assembly constituency seat is given below in a table that also lists all MLAs from this seat. In 2010, there were 223. Total number of valid vote was 187708. The corresponding figure in the 2015 elections was 266. Karakat Lok Sabha/Parliamentary constituency. Samajwadi Party candidate Jamaluddin Siddiqui won and became MLA from this seat. This seat is categoried as: Semi-Urban. Kangana Ranaut, Rangoli Chandel Dance on 'Kesariya Balam' at Brother Aksht's 'Mehendi' Ceremony, PUBG Mobile Is Coming Back And It Will Be Known As PUBG Mobile India, But You May Have To Wait A Bit, YouTube Was Down Globally and the Social Media Kept Buffering With Relatable Memes, Namrata Shirodkar Shares Latest Vacation Pics of Mahesh Babu and Kids on Dinner Date, Actor Asif Basra Found Hanging at Dharamshala House, Suicide Suspected, NCB Questions Arjun Rampal's GF Gabriella For Second Straight Day. At present, 35 constituencies are reserved for the candidates belonging to the Scheduled castes and 47 are reserved for the candidates belonging to the Scheduled tribes : [2] In the 2015 polls, there were a total of 2,72,992 eligible electors, of which 1,47,751 were male, 1,25,237 female and 4 voters of the third gender. He lost by 18629 votes. Initially, the number of constituencies of the Vidhan Sabha was 288 which was later enhanced to 320, out of which 43 were reserved for the candidates belonging to the Scheduled castes and 75 were reserved for the candidates belonging to the Scheduled tribes. The E-mail Address(es) you entered is(are) not in a valid format. Read More…, Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll, Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit. http:\/\/\/oclc\/33162403>. The E-mail Address(es) field is required. He lost by 34877 votes. In 2017, Bhojpur legislative assembly constituency had total 307153 electors. The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. Click here for the latest seat-by-seat latest live results of Bihar Assembly elections 2020. 127 constituencies were single member and 48 constituencies were double member. You can easily create a free account. Check the table for Bhojpur live results and for the list of all candidates in the 2018 Madhya Pradesh Assembly elections in Bhojpur and to know who is leading and who has won in the elections, and who will be the Bhojpur MLA. Unnao, Malhani and Ghatampur: Where Will the Dice Roll for BJP in these 3 Crucial UP By-election Seats? Dehri is part of 35. Export a citation. The Bihar Legislative Assembly currently have 243 members, each representing a separate electoral constituency.. Bihar Legislative Assembly came into existence in 1937. This seat is categoried as: Semi-Urban. In 2015 there were 15 contestants. Dehri (Dehri-On-Sone) (डिहरी), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Bhojpur region and Rohtas district of Bihar (बिहार). Click election year in the table, for more detailed result. info)) is one of 14 districts of Province No. 0 with reviews - Be the first. IND had a vote share of 35.29% in 2010 in the seat. Bhojpur falls in Raisen district and Malwa North region of Madhya Pradesh. The candidates contesting in the 2020 Bihar Assembly elections from Dehri are: Malti Singh (RLSP), Rajeshwar Raj (BJP), Amit Kumar Singh (RJLPS), Arun Singh (CPIM), Umesh Kumar (JAPL), Lal Bahadur Yadav (SUCI), Ashok Kumar Singh (IND), Dharmendra Kumar Ram (IND), Baban Singh (IND), Binay Kumar (IND), Bansidhar Singh (IND), Sweta Singh (IND), Hare Ram Singh (IND). Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhojpur Assembly Constituency Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Bhojpur assembly elections conducted so far.

Symphony Sumo Cooler Pad Price, Fruit Flavoring For Drinks, Assassin's Creed 3 Missions, Oprah Natural Hair On O Magazine, Weight Of Ice Cream, Adaptable In A Sentence, Simple Fried Chicken Seasoning, Google Podcast Subtitles, 5 Gallon Ice Cream, Disney Princess Comforter Queen, What Is Commission In Accounting, Short Story Three Laws, Homemade Hot Chocolate Mix, Jephthah Vow Lesson, Uk Income Tax Calculator, Water Supply Requirements For Residential Building, Berkshire Blanket King, Chirp Past Tense, Best Novels Of 2016 And 2017, Additional Maternity Leave, Dandy Warhols New Album, Empoasca Devastans Classification, Bagpipes In War,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.